Service Providers

Service providers are individuals or organizations who might offer assistance in your search for land or for a farmer. Explore our list of professionals in the insurance, legal, finance, business, and accounting fields below.

Leffel, Otis and Warwick

Leffel, Otis, & Warwick is an accounting firm specializing in agricultural-related businesses.

Contact: Brian Madison

Phone: 509 725-3251

Email: bmadison@leffelotiswarwick.com

Services Offered: Accounting

Farm Service Agency

Farm Service Agency is a farm loan program for small-scale farmers.

Contact: Jeffrey Wardwell

Phone: 360-748-0083 ext. 118

Email: jeffrey.wardwell@wa.usda.gov

Services Offered: USDA Loans

Craft3

Craft3 provides loans for farms and agriculture-related businesses that cannot obtain bank financing. They focus on borrowers that demonstrate good land stewardship and are conserving working farmland and/or transitioning to the next generation.

Contact: Erika Lindholm

Email: elindholm@craft3.org

Services Offered: Finance

Country Financial

Country Financial provides comprehensive insurance services with an agriculture lens.

Contact: Anne Gannom

Phone: (360) 802-5504

Email: anne.gannom@countryfinancial.com

Services Offered: Agricultural Insurance, Finance

Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate

Allison is a licensed broker available to help you find your farm property.

Contact: Allison Smith

Phone: (253) 318-2470

Email: allison2470@gmail.com

Services Offered: Real Estate

Veterans Farm at Orting

The Veterans Farm focuses on teaching veterans interested in agricultural industries how to thrive. There will be several plots available for veterans looking to explore farming as a business pursuit.

Contact: Jason Alves

Phone: (360) 725-2224

Email: jasona@dva.wa.gov

Services Offered: Business Incubation

Harborstone Credit Union

Harborstone Credit Union offers financing options and lending for small businesses.

Contact: Jill Brothers

Phone: (253) 589-8594

Email: jill.brothers@harborstone.com

Services Offered: Small Business Lending

Adams & Duncan, Inc. 

Dylan LeValley is a real estate and business attorney focusing on agricultural issues for large and small farms, family farms, agricultural cooperatives, investors, and landlords.

Contact: Dylan LeValley

Phone: (425) 339-8556

Email: Dylan.LeValley@AdamsLawyers.com

Services Offered: Legal

AMP Insights

AMP Insights is a consulting firm that works with clients on some of the most vexing water and natural resources management issues in unique, creative, and energizing ways.

Contact: Amanda Cronin

Email: amanda@ampinsights.com

Services Offered: Water Rights Consulting Services